Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max
Commuter

Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

A larger battery than 92% of commuter bikes.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
1104Wh
Estimated range
No estimate
Top speed
Not stated
Weight
0lb
Motor power
Not stated
Torque
Not stated
Pricing coming soon
Store prices

Prices from Keteles's own store

Read from Keteles's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States

    Not tracked yet.

    Your region
  • Europe

    Not tracked yet.

  • Canada

    Not tracked yet.

  • Australia
    A$1,799In stock

    Last checked Nov 4, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 20, 2026: A$1,799 · Tracked since Oct 20, 2026

    View on keteles.com.au →

No official Keteles store was found for United Kingdom.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Australia

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max gets cheaper

We read the price from Keteles's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now A$1,799, checked Nov 4, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Keteles's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
ClaimedNot stated

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other Commuter bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
Battery1104 WhHigher than 92% of the 13 Commuter bikes that state it
Weight0 lbToo few Commuter bikes state it to compare.
TorqueNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Top speedNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.
Cost over 5 years against a car and a transit passBuying, charging, servicing, battery and resale, against a car and a transit pass.
This e-bikeA$2,529
Car$8,613Transit pass$3,888
Purchase price
A$1,799
Resale value
−A$439
Charging
A$185
Servicing
$648
Battery replacement
$0

Purchase price: the store price read at keteles.com.au on Nov 4, 2026.

Charging at €0.30/kWh, the calculators' euro default, as we hold no official household price for Australia. Where these prices come from

Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.

Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USCannot tellTop speed is not stated. Rated motor power is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaCannot tellTop speed is not stated. Rated motor power is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKCannot tellTop speed is not stated. Rated motor power is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUCannot tellTop speed is not stated. Rated motor power is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaCannot tellTop speed is not stated. Rated motor power is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Commuter bikes.

The model

  • BrandKeteles
  • ModelEC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max
  • TypeCommuter
  • Available in

Motor and power

  • Motor powerNot stated
  • Motor torqueNot stated

Battery and range

  • Battery1104 Wh48 V × 23 Ah
  • Claimed rangeNot stated
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speedNot stated
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • PriceA$1,799

Where the figure sits among Commuter bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Australia storeketeles.com.au

    Figures as of Oct 20, 2026. Page last read Nov 4, 2026.

    Battery voltage
    48 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    23 Ah
FAQ

Questions about the Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max

How much does the EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max cost?

The brand's own store shows: Australia A$1,799 at keteles.com.au (checked Nov 4, 2026).

What are the EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max's specs?

The Keteles EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max (Commuter) has a 1104 Wh battery.

How much does it cost to charge the EC27 delivery dual battery (2* ) Motor Max?

A full charge costs about $0.19 (1104 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.