ADO Air One Ultra
Cargo

ADO Air One Ultra Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

No other cargo bike states less torque.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
Not stated
Estimated range
No estimate
Weight
0lb
Torque
40Nm
$2,159
≈ $2,159/mi
Store prices

Prices from ADO's own store

Read from ADO's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States

    Not tracked yet.

    Your region
  • Europe
    €1,999In stock

    Last checked Oct 23, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 7, 2026: €1,999 · Tracked since Oct 7, 2026

    View on adoebike.com →
  • United Kingdom

    Not tracked yet.

  • Canada

    Not tracked yet.

No official ADO store was found for Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Europe

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when Air One Ultra gets cheaper

We read the price from ADO's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now €1,999, checked Oct 23, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from ADO's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the ADO Air One Ultra performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
ClaimedNot stated

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other Cargo bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
BatteryNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Weight0 lbToo few Cargo bikes state it to compare.
Torque40 NmHigher than 0% of the 30 Cargo bikes that state it
Top speed16 mphFaster than 3% of the 33 Cargo bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: torque 9, top speed 6.

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 28 mph (45 km/h) and 750 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 32 km/h (20 mph) and 500 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 15.5 mph (25 km/h) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

ADO Air One Ultra specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Cargo bikes.

The model

  • BrandADO
  • ModelAir One Ultra
  • TypeCargo
  • Available inEurope

Motor and power

  • Motor power250 WPeak 250 Wfrom www.adoebike.com, Oct 22, 2026
  • Motor torque40 Nmfrom www.adoebike.com, Oct 22, 2026

Battery and range

  • BatteryNot stated10 Ah
  • Claimed rangeNot stated
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • Max payload330.7 lbfrom www.adoebike.com, Oct 22, 2026
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoYes

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed16 mphfrom www.adoebike.com, Oct 22, 2026
  • ThrottleNo
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$2,159

Where the figure sits among Cargo bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Europe storewww.adoebike.com

    Figures as of Oct 22, 2026. Page last read Oct 24, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    250 W
    Peak motor power
    250 W
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    10 Ah
    Top speed
    16 mph
    Motor torque
    40 Nm
    Maximum load
    330.7 lb
    Throttle
    No
    Wheel size
    20"
FAQ

Questions about the ADO Air One Ultra

How much does the Air One Ultra cost?

The brand's own store shows: Europe €1,999 at adoebike.com (checked Oct 23, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €1,999. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the Air One Ultra's specs?

The ADO Air One Ultra (Cargo) has a 250 W rated motor, 40 Nm of torque and a top speed of 16 mph.