Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max
MTB

Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

More stated torque than 78% of MTB bikes.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
Not stated
Estimated range
No estimate
Weight
0lb
Torque
100Nm
$1,299
At aniioki.com · in stock · checked Oct 23, 2026
Store prices

Prices from Aniioki's own store

Read from Aniioki's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States
    $1,299In stock

    Last checked Oct 23, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 17, 2026: $1,299 · Tracked since Oct 17, 2026

    View on aniioki.com →Your region
  • Europe

    Not tracked yet.

No official Aniioki store was found for United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, United States

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when AQ177 Pro Max gets cheaper

We read the price from Aniioki's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now $1,299, checked Oct 23, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Aniioki's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
Claimed199 mi

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other MTB bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
BatteryNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Weight0 lbToo few MTB bikes state it to compare.
Torque100 NmHigher than 78% of the 208 MTB bikes that state it
Top speed33 mphFaster than 91% of the 250 MTB bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: torque 96, top speed 54.

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USExceedsTop speed 53 km/h (32.9 mph) is above 28 mph (45 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaExceedsTop speed 53 km/h (32.9 mph) is above 32 km/h (20 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 500 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKExceedsTop speed 53 km/h (32.9 mph) is above 15.5 mph (25 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUExceedsTop speed 53 km/h (32.9 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaExceedsTop speed 53 km/h (32.9 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among MTB bikes.

The model

  • BrandAniioki
  • ModelAQ177 Pro Max
  • TypeMTB
  • Available inUSA

Motor and power

  • Motor power750 WPeak 1,200 Wfrom aniioki.com, Oct 17, 2026
  • Motor torque100 Nmfrom aniioki.com, Oct 17, 2026

Battery and range

  • BatteryNot stated
  • Claimed range199 mifrom aniioki.com, Oct 17, 2026
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed33 mphfrom aniioki.com, Oct 17, 2026
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$1,299

Where the figure sits among MTB bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • United States storeaniioki.com

    Figures as of Oct 17, 2026. Page last read Oct 23, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    750 W
    Peak motor power
    1,200 W
    Battery voltage
    48 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    60 Ah
    Claimed range
    199 mi
    Top speed
    33 mph
    Motor torque
    100 Nm
    Wheel size
    20"
FAQ

Questions about the Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max

How much does the AQ177 Pro Max cost?

The brand's own store shows: United States $1,299 at aniioki.com (checked Oct 23, 2026). The catalogue list price is United States $1,299. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the AQ177 Pro Max's specs?

The Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max (MTB) has a 750 W rated motor, 100 Nm of torque, a top speed of 33 mph and a claimed range of 199 mi.