Aniioki e-bikes: all 13 models, estimated range and prices
Aniioki has 13 e-bikes in our catalogue, all MTB. They are listed at $1,299 – $4,399, with an estimated range of 34 mi. For the one model with both figures, our estimate is 43% of the claimed range, against 48% across the whole catalogue.
A7 Pro~34 mi · $1,399
A8 Pro Max Dual Motor 2.0
A8 Pro Max Dual Motor 3.0 · $3,099
A8 Pro Max GT · $4,099
A8 Pro Max Ultra (Pre- )
A9 Pro Max Dual Motor 2.0 · $2,899
A9 Pro Max GT · $4,399
12 of these show no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.
Aniioki models compared on price, range and weight
| Type | Claimed range | Estimate / claim | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AQ177 Pro Max | MTB | $1,299 | Not listed | No estimate | 199 mi | - | Not listed |
| A7 Pro | MTB | $1,399 | 960 Wh | 34 mi | 80 mi | 43% | 72.1 lb |
| EU AQ177 Pro Max | MTB | $1,835 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| AQ177 Pro Max Dual Motor | MTB | $1,899 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| AQ177 Pro Max Ultra (Pre- ) | MTB | $1,999 | Not listed | No estimate | 200 mi | - | Not listed |
| EU A8 Pro Max | MTB | $2,051 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| AQ177 Pro Max Ultra | MTB | $2,159 | Not listed | No estimate | 200 mi | - | Not listed |
| A8 Pro Max Ultra (Pre- ) | MTB | $2,199 | Not listed | No estimate | 200 mi | - | Not listed |
| A9 Pro Max Dual Motor 2.0 | MTB | $2,899 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| A8 Pro Max Dual Motor 2.0 | MTB | $3,099 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| A8 Pro Max Dual Motor 3.0 | MTB | $3,099 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| A8 Pro Max GT | MTB | $4,099 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| A9 Pro Max GT | MTB | $4,399 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
How Aniioki's range claims hold up
Only one of the Aniioki models has both a claimed range and our estimate: for the Aniioki A7 Pro, the estimate is 43% of the claim, against a catalogue median of 48%.
The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.
Longest range, lightest and cheapest Aniioki e-bikes
The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.
- Longest estimated range
Aniioki A7 Pro34 mi - Lightest
Aniioki A7 Pro72.1 lb - Largest battery
Aniioki A7 Pro960 Wh
- Lowest list priceAniioki AQ177 Pro Max$1,299
- Highest list priceAniioki A9 Pro Max GT$4,399
How Aniioki compares with the catalogue
The median list price here is $2,159, above the catalogue's median of $1,299. The battery is 960 Wh, above the 720 Wh across the catalogue.
The weight is 72.1 lb, above the catalogue's 65.9 lb. The estimated range is 34 mi, above the catalogue's 30 mi.
Where Aniioki sells direct
From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official Aniioki store in 2 of five markets.
| Market | Official store | Prices in | Aniioki models tagged |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | aniioki.com | USD | 10 |
| Europe | aniioki-eu.com | EUR | 7 |
| United Kingdom | None listed | - | 0 |
| Canada | None listed | - | 0 |
| Australia | None listed | - | Not a catalogue market |
No store listed means the registry has not found an official Aniioki store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.
Warranty and safety, as the brand states
Aniioki states the following on its own website. These are the brand's words, not our findings: we tested no bike and checked no certificate.
Warranty
Spare parts
- Aniioki states that the official store lists parts for sale (accessories collection) (US store).Accessories
Aniioki by type
Aniioki's models in the catalogue by type: MTB (13). Each type hub sets them beside every other brand's.
Run the numbers yourself
Aniioki e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers
How many Aniioki e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?
13 models, by type: MTB (13). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.
What do Aniioki e-bikes cost?
Catalogue list prices run from $1,299 for the Aniioki AQ177 Pro Max to $4,399 for the Aniioki A9 Pro Max GT. They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.
Which Aniioki e-bike has the longest estimated range?
The Aniioki A7 Pro, at 34 mi under our reference ride, against a claimed 80 mi. The reference ride is the same for every bike in the catalogue.
How close are Aniioki's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?
Only one of the Aniioki models has both a claimed range and our estimate: for the Aniioki A7 Pro, the estimate is 43% of the claim, against a catalogue median of 48%.
Where does Aniioki sell direct?
Official Aniioki stores in our registry: United States (USD) and Europe (EUR). None is listed for United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.
All 13 Aniioki models













