Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max
MTB

Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

More stated torque than 87% of MTB bikes.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
Not stated
Estimated range
No estimate
Weight
0lb
Torque
120Nm
$2,051
≈ $2,051/mi
Store prices

Prices from Aniioki's own store

Read from Aniioki's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States

    Not tracked yet.

    Your region
  • Europe
    €1,899In stock

    Last checked Oct 22, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 17, 2026: €1,899 · Tracked since Oct 17, 2026

    View on aniioki-eu.com →

No official Aniioki store was found for United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Europe

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when EU A8 Pro Max gets cheaper

We read the price from Aniioki's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now €1,899, checked Oct 22, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Aniioki's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
ClaimedNot stated

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other MTB bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
BatteryNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Weight0 lbToo few MTB bikes state it to compare.
Torque120 NmHigher than 87% of the 208 MTB bikes that state it
Top speed16 mphFaster than 2% of the 250 MTB bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: torque 96, top speed 54.

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 28 mph (45 km/h) and 750 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 32 km/h (20 mph) and 500 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 15.5 mph (25 km/h) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among MTB bikes.

The model

  • BrandAniioki
  • ModelEU A8 Pro Max
  • TypeMTB
  • Available inEurope

Motor and power

  • Motor power250 WPeak 1,600 Wfrom aniioki-eu.com, Oct 17, 2026
  • Motor torque120 Nmfrom aniioki-eu.com, Oct 17, 2026

Battery and range

  • BatteryNot stated
  • Claimed rangeNot stated
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed16 mphfrom aniioki-eu.com, Oct 17, 2026
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$2,051

Where the figure sits among MTB bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Europe storeaniioki-eu.com

    Figures as of Oct 17, 2026. Page last read Oct 22, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    250 W
    Peak motor power
    1,600 W
    Battery voltage
    52 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    70 Ah
    Top speed
    16 mph
    Motor torque
    120 Nm
FAQ

Questions about the Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max

How much does the EU A8 Pro Max cost?

The brand's own store shows: Europe €1,899 at aniioki-eu.com (checked Oct 22, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €1,899. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the EU A8 Pro Max's specs?

The Aniioki EU A8 Pro Max (MTB) has a 250 W rated motor, 120 Nm of torque and a top speed of 16 mph.