Riding Time e-bikes: all 9 models, estimated range and prices
Riding Time has 9 e-bikes in our catalogue: MTB (6), Cargo (3). They are listed at $699 – $2,148, with an estimated range of 37 mi – 51 mi. Across the 4 models with both figures, our estimate reaches a median 51% of the claimed range, against 47% across the whole catalogue.
GT33 Cafe Racer Class 3 Cargo~51 mi
GT33 Canada-Friendly Cafe Racer Cargo~51 mi
GT53~43 mi · $1,068
GT73 PRO Moto~37 mi · $2,148
GT54 Mini1300 Wh
GT54 Safety Edition Mini Mini1296 Wh
Z8 · $1,295
5 of these show no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.
Riding Time models compared on price, range and weight
| Type | Claimed range | Estimate / claim | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GT54 Safety Edition Mini Mini | MTB | $699 | 1296 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| GT33 Cafe Racer Class 3 Cargo | Cargo | $899 | 1296 Wh | 51 mi | 100 mi | 51% | 104.9 lb |
| Z8 Pro Class 3 | MTB | $899 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| GT53 | Cargo | $1,068 | 1123 Wh | 43 mi | 50 mi | 88% | 116.8 lb |
| Z8 | MTB | $1,295 | Not listed | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| GT73 PRO Moto | MTB | $2,148 | 1080 Wh | 37 mi | 87 mi | 43% | 116.8 lb |
| GT33 Canada-Friendly Cafe Racer Cargo | Cargo | No list price | 1296 Wh | 51 mi | 100 mi | 51% | 104.9 lb |
| GT54 Mini | MTB | No list price | 1300 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| Z8 Z8 Pro Moped | MTB | No list price | 749 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
How Riding Time's range claims hold up
Across the 4 Riding Time models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 51% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is smaller than the catalogue's. The Riding Time GT53 has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 88% of it; the Riding Time GT73 PRO Moto has the claim furthest from it, at 43%.
- The claim (100%)
- Riding Time median (51%)
- Catalogue median (47%)
The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.
Longest range, lightest and cheapest Riding Time e-bikes
The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.
- Longest estimated range
Riding Time GT33 Cafe Racer Class 3 Cargo51 mi and one other - Lightest
Riding Time GT33 Cafe Racer Class 3 Cargo104.9 lb and one other - Largest battery
Riding Time GT54 Mini1300 Wh - Closest to its claim
Riding Time GT5388% of claim
- HeaviestRiding Time GT73 PRO Motoand one other116.8 lb
- Longest estimated range, MTBRiding Time GT73 PRO Moto37 mi
- Lowest list priceRiding Time GT54 Safety Edition Mini Mini$699
- Highest list priceRiding Time GT73 PRO Moto$2,148
How Riding Time compares with the catalogue
The median list price here is $984, below the catalogue's median of $1,299. The median battery is 1296 Wh, above the 720 Wh across the catalogue.
The median weight is 116.8 lb, above the catalogue's 66.1 lb. The median estimated range is 51 mi, above the catalogue's 30 mi.
Where Riding Time sells direct
From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official Riding Time store in 3 of five markets.
| Market | Official store | Prices in | Riding Time models tagged |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | www.ridingtimes.com | USD | 3 |
| Europe | www.ridingtimes.de | EUR | 3 |
| United Kingdom | None listed | - | 2 |
| Canada | www.ridingtimes.ca | CAD | 3 |
| Australia | None listed | - | Not a catalogue market |
No store listed means the registry has not found an official Riding Time store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.
Warranty and safety, as the brand states
Riding Time states the following on its own website. These are the brand's words, not our findings: we tested no bike and checked no certificate.
Warranty
Spare parts
- Riding Time states that the official store lists chargers, parts for sale (accessories collection) (US store).Accessories
Riding Time by type
Riding Time's models in the catalogue by type: MTB (6), Cargo (3). Each type hub sets them beside every other brand's.
Run the numbers yourself
Riding Time e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers
How many Riding Time e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?
9 models, by type: MTB (6), Cargo (3). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.
What do Riding Time e-bikes cost?
Catalogue list prices run from $699 for the Riding Time GT54 Safety Edition Mini Mini to $2,148 for the Riding Time GT73 PRO Moto. They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.
How close are Riding Time's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?
Across the 4 Riding Time models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 51% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is smaller than the catalogue's. The Riding Time GT53 has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 88% of it; the Riding Time GT73 PRO Moto has the claim furthest from it, at 43%.
Where does Riding Time sell direct?
Official Riding Time stores in our registry: United States (USD), Europe (EUR), and Canada (CAD). None is listed for United Kingdom and Australia.


