
Prices from Eskute's own store
Read from Eskute's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.
- United StatesYour region
Not tracked yet.
- Europe
Not tracked yet.
- United KingdomView on eskute.co.uk →£369Out of stock
No official Eskute store was found for Canada and Australia.
Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.
Price history, United Kingdom
Loading the price history
Get an email when F100 Mini gets cheaper
We read the price from Eskute's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.
At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.
Prices are read from Eskute's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.
How the Eskute F100 Mini performs, on paper
Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.
The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out
Left out because they do not state it: battery 3, torque 30, top speed 10.
- Purchase price
- £369
- Resale value
- −£90
- Charging
- £99
- Servicing
- $648
- Battery replacement
- $420
Purchase price: the store price read at eskute.co.uk on Nov 5, 2026.
Charging at £0.2632/kWh, the average household price (Ofgem, 1 October to 31 December 2026, price cap period). Where these prices come from
Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.
Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute
Fit for the e-bike rules
- USFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 28 mph (45 km/h) and 750 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- CanadaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 32 km/h (20 mph) and 500 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- UKFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 15.5 mph (25 km/h) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- EUFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- AustraliaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Eskute F100 Mini specifications
The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Folding bikes.
The model
- BrandEskute
- ModelF100 Mini
- TypeFolding
- Available inUK
Motor and power
- Motor power250 Wfrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
- Motor torque25 Nmfrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
Battery and range
- Battery324 Wh36 V × 9 Ahfrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
- Claimed range35 mifrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
- Estimated rangeNo estimate
Frame and weight
- Weight0 lb
- Max payload264.6 lbfrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
- FoldableYes
- Step-throughNot stated
- CargoNo
Speed, class and controls
- Top speed16 mphfrom eskute.co.uk, Oct 16, 2026
- ThrottleNot stated
- Fast (28 mph)Not stated
Price
- Price£369
Where the figure sits among Folding bikes, from lowest to highest
What the brand's own pages state
The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.
- United Kingdom storeeskute.co.uk
Figures as of Oct 16, 2026. Page last read Nov 5, 2026.
- Rated motor power
- 250 W
- Battery voltage
- 36 V
- Battery capacity (Ah)
- 9 Ah
- Battery capacity (Wh)
- 324 Wh
- Claimed range
- 35 mi
- Top speed
- 16 mph
- Motor torque
- 25 Nm
- Maximum load
- 264.6 lb
- Wheel size
- 14"
Questions about the Eskute F100 Mini
How much does the F100 Mini cost?
The brand's own store shows: United Kingdom £369 at eskute.co.uk (checked Nov 5, 2026). The catalogue list price is United Kingdom £369. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.
What are the F100 Mini's specs?
The Eskute F100 Mini (Folding) has a 324 Wh battery, a 250 W rated motor, 25 Nm of torque, a top speed of 16 mph and a claimed range of 35 mi.
How much does it cost to charge the F100 Mini?
A full charge costs about $0.06 (324 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.
Run this bike through the calculators.
We've pre-filled each tool with this bike's spec. Adjust your own usage - terrain, weight, weekly km - to see the numbers for you, not the marketing brochure.
Real-world range
How far will it actually go with your weight, terrain & assist?
Pre-filled 324 WhCost of ownership
Add a rival and compare over 5 years - charging, service, resale.
Pre-loaded as Bike ABattery economics
When you'll need a replacement, and what each km really costs.
Pre-filled 324 Wh





