Fiido C700
City

Fiido C700 Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

No other city bike states less torque.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
Not stated
Estimated range
No estimate
Weight
0lb
Torque
22Nm
$1,835
≈ $1,835/mi
Store prices

Prices from Fiido's own store

Read from Fiido's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States

    Not tracked yet.

    Your region
  • Europe
    €1,699In stock

    Last checked Oct 15, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 11, 2026: €1,699 · Tracked since Oct 11, 2026

    View on eu.fiido.com →
  • United Kingdom
    £1,545In stock

    Last checked Oct 15, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 11, 2026: £1,545 · Tracked since Oct 11, 2026

    View on uk.fiido.com →
  • Canada

    Not tracked yet.

No official Fiido store was found for Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Europe

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when C700 gets cheaper

We read the price from Fiido's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now €1,699, checked Oct 15, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Fiido's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Fiido C700 performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
Claimed52 mi

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other City bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
BatteryNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Weight0 lbToo few City bikes state it to compare.
Torque22 NmHigher than 0% of the 135 City bikes that state it
Top speed16 mphFaster than 9% of the 151 City bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: torque 19, top speed 3.

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 28 mph (45 km/h) and 750 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 32 km/h (20 mph) and 500 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 15.5 mph (25 km/h) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Fiido C700 specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among City bikes.

The model

  • BrandFiido
  • ModelC700
  • TypeCity
  • Available inUK, Europe

Motor and power

  • Motor power250 Wfrom eu.fiido.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Motor torque22 Nmfrom eu.fiido.com, Oct 11, 2026

Battery and range

  • BatteryNot stated
  • Claimed range52 mifrom eu.fiido.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • Max payload264.6 lbfrom eu.fiido.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed16 mphfrom eu.fiido.com, Oct 11, 2026
  • ThrottleNo
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$1,835

Where the figure sits among City bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Europe storeeu.fiido.com

    Figures as of Oct 11, 2026. Page last read Oct 15, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    250 W
    Claimed range
    52 mi
    Top speed
    16 mph
    Motor torque
    22 Nm
    Maximum load
    264.6 lb
    Throttle
    No
  • United Kingdom storeuk.fiido.com

    Figures as of Oct 11, 2026. Page last read Oct 15, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    250 W
    Claimed range
    52 mi
    Top speed
    16 mph
    Motor torque
    22 Nm
    Maximum load
    264.6 lb
    Throttle
    No
FAQ

Questions about the Fiido C700

How much does the C700 cost?

The brand's own store shows: Europe €1,699 at eu.fiido.com (checked Oct 15, 2026); United Kingdom £1,545 at uk.fiido.com (checked Oct 15, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €1,699, United Kingdom £1,545. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the C700's specs?

The Fiido C700 (City) has a 250 W rated motor, 22 Nm of torque, a top speed of 16 mph and a claimed range of 52 mi.