
How the GoGoBest GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo performs, on paper
Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.
The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out
Left out because they do not state it: battery 3.
- Purchase price
- €700
- Purchase price
- $756
- Purchase price
- $756
- Purchase price
- $756
- Resale value
- −€171
- Resale value
- −$184
- Resale value
- −$184
- Resale value
- −$184
- Charging
- €109
- Charging
- $65
- Charging
- $124
- Charging
- $122
- Servicing
- $648
- Battery replacement
- $0
Purchase price: the list price in Europe.
Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.
Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.
Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.
Charging at $0.173/kWh, the average household price (EIA, 2025, annual average). Where these prices come from
Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.
Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute
Fit for the e-bike rules
- USCannot tellTop speed is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- CanadaCannot tellTop speed is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- UKExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- EUExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- AustraliaExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
GoGoBest GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo specifications
The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Cargo bikes.
The model
- BrandGoGoBest
- ModelGF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo
- TypeCargo
- Available inEurope
Motor and power
- Motor power500 Wfrom gogobest.com, Oct 19, 2026
- Motor torqueNot stated
Battery and range
- Battery749 Wh48 V × 15.6 Ah
- Claimed range37 mifrom gogobest.com, Oct 19, 2026
- Estimated rangeNo estimate
Frame and weight
- Weight0 lb
- FoldableNo
- Step-throughNot stated
- CargoYes
Speed, class and controls
- Top speedNot stated
- ThrottleNot stated
- Fast (28 mph)Not stated
Price
- Price$756
Where the figure sits among Cargo bikes, from lowest to highest
What the brand's own pages state
The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.
- Europe storegogobest.com
Figures as of Oct 19, 2026. Page last read Nov 4, 2026.
- Rated motor power
- 500 W
- Battery voltage
- 48 V
- Battery capacity (Ah)
- 15.6 Ah
- Claimed range
- 37 mi
Questions about the GoGoBest GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo
How much does the GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo cost?
The catalogue list price is Europe €700. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.
What are the GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo's specs?
The GoGoBest GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo (Cargo) has a 749 Wh battery, a 500 W rated motor and a claimed range of 37 mi.
How much does it cost to charge the GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo?
A full charge costs about $0.13 (749 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.
Run this bike through the calculators.
We've pre-filled each tool with this bike's spec. Adjust your own usage - terrain, weight, weekly km - to see the numbers for you, not the marketing brochure.
Real-world range
How far will it actually go with your weight, terrain & assist?
Pre-filled 749 WhCost of ownership
Add a rival and compare over 5 years - charging, service, resale.
Pre-loaded as Bike ABattery economics
When you'll need a replacement, and what each km really costs.
Pre-filled 749 WhWant to know when GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo gets cheaper?
We are building daily price tracking. Leave your email and we'll tell you when alerts for this bike go live. Nothing else in between.






