GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS
Folding

GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

A larger battery than 82% of folding bikes.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
874Wh
Estimated range
No estimate
Top speed
Not stated
Weight
0lb
Motor power
500W
Torque
Not stated
Store prices

Prices from GoGoBest's own store

Read from GoGoBest's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • Europe
    €799.99In stock

    Last checked Nov 4, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 18, 2026: €799.99 · Tracked since Oct 18, 2026

    View on gogobest.com →

No official GoGoBest store was found for United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Europe

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when AVAKA BZ20 PLUS gets cheaper

We read the price from GoGoBest's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now €799.99, checked Nov 4, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from GoGoBest's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
ClaimedNot stated

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other Folding bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
Battery874 WhHigher than 82% of the 165 Folding bikes that state it
Weight0 lbToo few Folding bikes state it to compare.
TorqueNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Top speedNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: battery 3.

Cost over 5 years against a car and a transit passBuying, charging, servicing, battery and resale, against a car and a transit pass.
This e-bike$1,366
Car$8,613Transit pass$3,888
Purchase price
$864
Resale value
−$211
Charging
$65
Servicing
$648
Battery replacement
$0

Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.

Charging at $0.173/kWh, the average household price (EIA, 2025, annual average). Where these prices come from

Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.

Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USCannot tellTop speed is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaCannot tellTop speed is not stated.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaExceedsRated motor 500 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Folding bikes.

The model

  • BrandGoGoBest
  • ModelAVAKA BZ20 PLUS
  • TypeFolding
  • Available inEurope

Motor and power

  • Motor power500 Wfrom gogobest.com, Oct 18, 2026
  • Motor torqueNot stated

Battery and range

  • Battery874 Wh48 V × 18.2 Ah
  • Claimed rangeNot stated
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • FoldableYes
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speedNot stated
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$864

Where the figure sits among Folding bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Europe storegogobest.com

    Figures as of Oct 18, 2026. Page last read Nov 4, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    500 W
    Battery voltage
    48 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    18.2 Ah
FAQ

Questions about the GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS

How much does the AVAKA BZ20 PLUS cost?

The brand's own store shows: Europe €799.99 at gogobest.com (checked Nov 4, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €800. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the AVAKA BZ20 PLUS's specs?

The GoGoBest AVAKA BZ20 PLUS (Folding) has a 874 Wh battery and a 500 W rated motor.

How much does it cost to charge the AVAKA BZ20 PLUS?

A full charge costs about $0.15 (874 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.