Brand

GoGoBest e-bikes: all 10 models, estimated range and prices

GoGoBest has 10 e-bikes in our catalogue: MTB (7), Cargo (1), Commuter (1), Folding (1). They are listed at $756 – $1,980, with an estimated range of 22 mi – 34 mi. Across the 3 models with both figures, our estimate reaches a median 37% of the claimed range, against 47% across the whole catalogue.

Models10
List prices$756 – $1,980
Estimated range22 mi – 34 mi
Estimate vs claim, median37%Catalogue: 47%
Lightest model61.9 lbGF600
Median battery840 Wh

7 of these show no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.

GoGoBest models compared on price, range and weight

List prices come from the catalogue: the price for your region where the catalogue holds one, otherwise the euro list price at a fixed exchange rate. None is a price seen in a store today. Estimated range is our formula under one reference ride for every bike; claimed range is the manufacturer's figure.
TypeClaimed rangeEstimate / claim
GF200 Food-delivery Luggage CargoCargo$756749 WhNo estimate37 mi-Not listed
AVAKA BZ20 PLUSFolding$864874 WhNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
SMARTRAVEL DK400 Pro Motor CycleMTB$1,134874 WhNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
GF600 PlusMTB$1,263960 Wh34 mi93 mi37%77.2 lb
Bezior X1500MTB$1,393614 WhNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
BEZIOR XIAONIU A Truck CommutingCommuter$1,404960 WhNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
Bezior X PlusMTB$1,728840 WhNo estimate81 mi-Not listed
GF600MTB$1,780624 Wh22 mi68 mi33%61.9 lb
LANKELEISI MG740 PLUS Dual-motorMTB$1,836840 WhNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
GF700MTB$1,980840 Wh30 mi44 mi68%69 lb

How GoGoBest's range claims hold up

Across the 3 GoGoBest models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 37% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is larger than the catalogue's. The GoGoBest GF700 has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 68% of it; the GoGoBest GF600 has the claim furthest from it, at 33%.

  • The claim (100%)
  • GoGoBest median (37%)
  • Catalogue median (47%)
GoGoBest: our range estimate as a share of the claimed range, per model3 bars, one per model with both figures, from 68% for the GoGoBest GF700 down to 33% for the GoGoBest GF600. The GoGoBest median is 37% and the catalogue median 47%. Every model's claimed and estimated range is also in the lineup table.0%25%50%75%100%GoGoBest GF700: our estimate is 68% of the claimed rangeGF700GoGoBest GF600 Plus: our estimate is 37% of the claimed rangeGF600 PlusGoGoBest GF600: our estimate is 33% of the claimed rangeGF600

The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.

Longest range, lightest and cheapest GoGoBest e-bikes

The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.

How GoGoBest compares with the catalogue

The median list price here is $1,399, level with the catalogue's median of $1,299. The median battery is 840 Wh, above the 720 Wh across the catalogue.

The median weight is 69 lb, level with the catalogue's 66.1 lb. The median estimated range is 30 mi, level with the catalogue's 30 mi.

Where GoGoBest sells direct

From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official GoGoBest store in one of the five markets.

MarketOfficial storePrices inGoGoBest models tagged
United StatesNone listed-2
Europegogobest.comEUR8
United KingdomNone listed-1
CanadaNone listed-0
AustraliaNone listed-Not a catalogue market

No store listed means the registry has not found an official GoGoBest store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.

Warranty and safety, as the brand states

GoGoBest states the following on its own website. These are the brand's words, not our findings: we tested no bike and checked no certificate.

Warranty

  • GoGoBest states that the motor, controller, battery, charger, display, frame, handlebar and suspension fork are covered for 1 year.Warranty

Compare all brands in the warranty and safety table

GoGoBest e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers

How many GoGoBest e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?

10 models, by type: MTB (7), Cargo (1), Commuter (1), Folding (1). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.

What do GoGoBest e-bikes cost?

Catalogue list prices run from $756 for the GoGoBest GF200 Food-delivery Luggage Cargo to $1,980 for the GoGoBest GF700. They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.

Which GoGoBest e-bike has the longest estimated range?

The GoGoBest GF600 Plus, at 34 mi under our reference ride, against a claimed 93 mi. The reference ride is the same for every bike in the catalogue.

Which is the lightest GoGoBest e-bike?

The GoGoBest GF600, at 61.9 lb in its catalogue entry. The heaviest is the GoGoBest GF600 Plus, at 77.2 lb.

How close are GoGoBest's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?

Across the 3 GoGoBest models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 37% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is larger than the catalogue's. The GoGoBest GF700 has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 68% of it; the GoGoBest GF600 has the claim furthest from it, at 33%.

Where does GoGoBest sell direct?

Official GoGoBest stores in our registry: Europe (EUR). None is listed for United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.