Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed
MTB

Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

A larger battery than 83% of MTB bikes.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
1104Wh
Estimated range
No estimate
Top speed
30mph
Weight
0lb
Motor power
2000W
Torque
Not stated
Store prices

Prices from Gunai's own store

Read from Gunai's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • Europe
    €1,198In stock

    Last checked Nov 5, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 15, 2026: €1,198 · Tracked since Oct 15, 2026

    View on gunai-ebikes.com →

No official Gunai store was found for United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Europe

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed gets cheaper

We read the price from Gunai's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now €1,198, checked Nov 5, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Gunai's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
Claimed47 mi

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other MTB bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
Battery1104 WhHigher than 83% of the 287 MTB bikes that state it
Weight0 lbToo few MTB bikes state it to compare.
TorqueNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Top speed30 mphFaster than 84% of the 251 MTB bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: battery 23, top speed 59.

Cost over 5 years against a car and a transit passBuying, charging, servicing, battery and resale, against a car and a transit pass.
This e-bike$1,691
Car$8,613Transit pass$3,888
Purchase price
$1,294
Resale value
−$316
Charging
$65
Servicing
$648
Battery replacement
$0

Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.

Charging at $0.173/kWh, the average household price (EIA, 2025, annual average). Where these prices come from

Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.

Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USExceedsTop speed 49 km/h (30.4 mph) is above 28 mph (45 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 750 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaExceedsTop speed 49 km/h (30.4 mph) is above 32 km/h (20 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 500 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKExceedsTop speed 49 km/h (30.4 mph) is above 15.5 mph (25 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUExceedsTop speed 49 km/h (30.4 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaExceedsTop speed 49 km/h (30.4 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among MTB bikes.

The model

  • BrandGunai
  • ModelRidstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed
  • TypeMTB
  • Available inEurope

Motor and power

  • Motor power2,000 Wfrom www.gunai-ebikes.com, Oct 15, 2026
  • Motor torqueNot stated

Battery and range

  • Battery1104 Wh48 V × 23 Ah
  • Claimed range47 mifrom www.gunai-ebikes.com, Oct 15, 2026
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed30 mphfrom www.gunai-ebikes.com, Oct 15, 2026
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • Price$1,294

Where the figure sits among MTB bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Figures as of Oct 15, 2026. Page last read Nov 5, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    2,000 W
    Battery voltage
    48 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    23 Ah
    Claimed range
    47 mi
    Top speed
    30 mph
FAQ

Questions about the Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed

How much does the Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed cost?

The brand's own store shows: Europe €1,198 at gunai-ebikes.com (checked Nov 5, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €1,198. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.

What are the Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed's specs?

The Gunai Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed (MTB) has a 1104 Wh battery, a 2000 W rated motor, a top speed of 30 mph and a claimed range of 47 mi.

How much does it cost to charge the Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed?

A full charge costs about $0.19 (1104 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.