Gunai e-bikes: all 8 models, estimated range and prices
Gunai has 8 e-bikes in our catalogue: MTB (6), City (1), Folding (1). They are listed at $1,025 – $1,726, with an estimated range of 42 mi. For the one model with both figures, our estimate is 97% of the claimed range, against 48% across the whole catalogue.
MX25~42 mi · $1,392
GF750 Motor Retro840 Wh · $1,080
GN88 Dual Motor Removebel Lithium (Pre- )1056 Wh · $1,726
GOGOBEST GF200 Delivery Motor Max Speed749 Wh · $1,079
OneSport W66 Motor Fat Rear Suspension.648 Wh · $1,025
Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed1104 Wh · $1,294
Ridstar H20 Motor, Max Speed Max Range .720 Wh · $1,079
7 of these show no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.
Gunai models compared on price, range and weight
| Type | Claimed range | Estimate / claim | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OneSport W66 Motor Fat Rear Suspension. | MTB | $1,025 | 648 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| Ridstar Q20 Mini Motor, Max Speed . | MTB | $1,068 | 720 Wh | No estimate | 50 mi | - | Not listed |
| GOGOBEST GF200 Delivery Motor Max Speed | MTB | $1,079 | 749 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| Ridstar H20 Motor, Max Speed Max Range . | Folding | $1,079 | 720 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| GF750 Motor Retro | City | $1,080 | 840 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| Ridstar E26 Pro *2 Motor, Max Speed | MTB | $1,294 | 1104 Wh | No estimate | 47 mi | - | Not listed |
| MX25 | MTB | $1,392 | 1200 Wh | 42 mi | 43 mi | 97% | 81.6 lb |
| GN88 Dual Motor Removebel Lithium (Pre- ) | MTB | $1,726 | 1056 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
How Gunai's range claims hold up
Only one of the Gunai models has both a claimed range and our estimate: for the Gunai MX25, the estimate is 97% of the claim, against a catalogue median of 48%.
The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.
Longest range, lightest and cheapest Gunai e-bikes
The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.
- Longest estimated range
Gunai MX2542 mi - Lightest
Gunai MX2581.6 lb - Largest battery
Gunai MX251200 Wh
- Longest estimated range, MTBGunai MX2542 mi
- Lowest list priceGunai OneSport W66 Motor Fat Rear Suspension.$1,025
- Highest list priceGunai GN88 Dual Motor Removebel Lithium (Pre- )$1,726
How Gunai compares with the catalogue
The median list price here is $1,079, below the catalogue's median of $1,295. The median battery is 840 Wh, above the 720 Wh across the catalogue.
The weight is 81.6 lb, above the catalogue's 65.9 lb. The estimated range is 42 mi, above the catalogue's 30 mi.
Where Gunai sells direct
From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official Gunai store in one of the five markets.
| Market | Official store | Prices in | Gunai models tagged |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | None listed | - | 0 |
| Europe | www.gunai-ebikes.com | EUR | 8 |
| United Kingdom | None listed | - | 1 |
| Canada | None listed | - | 0 |
| Australia | None listed | - | Not a catalogue market |
No store listed means the registry has not found an official Gunai store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.
Warranty and safety, as the brand states
Gunai states the following on its own website. These are the brand's words, not our findings: we tested no bike and checked no certificate.
Warranty
Spare parts
- Gunai states that the official store lists batteries, chargers, parts for sale (accessories collection) (EU store).Accessories
Gunai by type
Gunai's models in the catalogue by type: MTB (6), City (1), Folding (1). Each type hub sets them beside every other brand's.
Run the numbers yourself
Gunai e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers
How many Gunai e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?
8 models, by type: MTB (6), City (1), Folding (1). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.
What do Gunai e-bikes cost?
Catalogue list prices run from $1,025 for the Gunai OneSport W66 Motor Fat Rear Suspension. to $1,726 for the Gunai GN88 Dual Motor Removebel Lithium (Pre- ). They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.
Which Gunai e-bike has the longest estimated range?
The Gunai MX25, at 42 mi under our reference ride, against a claimed 43 mi. The reference ride is the same for every bike in the catalogue.
How close are Gunai's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?
Only one of the Gunai models has both a claimed range and our estimate: for the Gunai MX25, the estimate is 97% of the claim, against a catalogue median of 48%.
Where does Gunai sell direct?
Official Gunai stores in our registry: Europe (EUR). None is listed for United States, United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.
All 8 Gunai models








