Ridstar YVY C20Pro
MTB

Ridstar YVY C20Pro Review

A by-the-numbers review of the published specs, the prices the brand's own store shows and our range estimate from an open formula. We have not ridden it.

There is no range estimate for this bike, so it is not placed against MTB bikes on range.

The people who rode it:Own one? Write a review

Battery
Not stated
Estimated range
No estimate
Weight
0lb
Torque
Not stated
Pricing coming soon
Store prices

Prices from Ridstar's own store

Read from Ridstar's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.

  • United States

    Not tracked yet.

    Your region
  • Europe

    Not tracked yet.

  • Australia
    A$3,649In stock

    Last checked Oct 13, 2026 · Lowest since Oct 12, 2026: A$3,649 · Tracked since Oct 12, 2026

    View on au.ridstar.net →

No official Ridstar store was found for United Kingdom and Canada.

Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.

Price history, Australia

Loading the price history

Price alert

Get an email when YVY C20Pro gets cheaper

We read the price from Ridstar's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.

Now A$3,649, checked Oct 13, 2026

Alert me

At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.

Prices are read from Ridstar's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.

By the numbers

How the Ridstar YVY C20Pro performs, on paper

Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.

Estimated against claimed rangeHow far the brand says it goes, against how far our formula says it does.
Claimed75 mi

The catalogue entry for this bike is missing or implausible, so we do not publish a range estimate. How we work this out

Against other MTB bikesEach bar is the share of the other bikes of the type this bike is above; the tick is the middle.
BatteryNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Weight0 lbToo few MTB bikes state it to compare.
TorqueNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Top speed37 mphFaster than 96% of the 214 MTB bikes that state it
Estimated rangeNot statedNot stated, so not compared.
Range per priceNo list price stated, so range per price is not compared.

Left out because they do not state it: top speed 15.

Fit for the e-bike rules

  • USExceedsTop speed 60 km/h (37.3 mph) is above 28 mph (45 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 750 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • CanadaExceedsTop speed 60 km/h (37.3 mph) is above 32 km/h (20 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 500 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • UKExceedsTop speed 60 km/h (37.3 mph) is above 15.5 mph (25 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • EUExceedsTop speed 60 km/h (37.3 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
  • AustraliaExceedsTop speed 60 km/h (37.3 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 2000 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Full specifications

Ridstar YVY C20Pro specifications

The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among MTB bikes.

The model

  • BrandRidstar
  • ModelYVY C20Pro
  • TypeMTB
  • Available in

Motor and power

  • Motor power2,000 Wfrom au.ridstar.net, Oct 12, 2026
  • Motor torqueNot stated

Battery and range

  • BatteryNot stated
  • Claimed range75 mifrom au.ridstar.net, Oct 12, 2026
  • Estimated rangeNo estimate

Frame and weight

  • Weight0 lb
  • Max payload330 lbfrom au.ridstar.net, Oct 12, 2026
  • FoldableNo
  • Step-throughNot stated
  • CargoNo

Speed, class and controls

  • Top speed37 mphfrom au.ridstar.net, Oct 12, 2026
  • ThrottleNot stated
  • Fast (28 mph)Not stated

Price

  • PriceA$3,649

Where the figure sits among MTB bikes, from lowest to highest

Where the figures were read

What the brand's own pages state

The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.

  • Australia storeau.ridstar.net

    Figures as of Oct 12, 2026. Page last read Oct 13, 2026.

    Rated motor power
    2,000 W
    Battery voltage
    52 V
    Battery capacity (Ah)
    40 Ah
    Claimed range
    75 mi
    Top speed
    37 mph
    Maximum load
    330 lb
    Wheel size
    20"
FAQ

Questions about the Ridstar YVY C20Pro

How much does the YVY C20Pro cost?

The brand's own store shows: Australia A$3,649 at au.ridstar.net (checked Oct 13, 2026).

What are the YVY C20Pro's specs?

The Ridstar YVY C20Pro (MTB) has a 2000 W rated motor, a top speed of 37 mph and a claimed range of 75 mi.