
Prices from HITWAY's own store
Read from HITWAY's own website in each market, in the currency it charges there. Never from a reseller, never converted. A price we have not confirmed in the last three days is shown with the date we last saw it, not as the current price.
- United StatesYour region
Not tracked yet.
- EuropeView on hitway.eu →€1,199.99In stock
- United KingdomView on uk.hitway.eu →£999.99Out of stock
No official HITWAY store was found for Canada and Australia.
Where the store lists this model more than once (colours, battery sizes), the price shown is the lowest one in stock. Prices change; the store's checkout has the final word.
Price history, Europe
Loading the price history
Get an email when BK6S Pro gets cheaper
We read the price from HITWAY's own store every night. Pick a market, then either a verified price drop or a price you want to pay. Nothing is sent until you confirm by email.
At most one email a day, and at most 2 about the same bike in 30 days. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe. Your address is used for these alerts, and for the newsletter only if you tick the box.
Prices are read from HITWAY's own store, in the currency it charges, never converted. The store's checkout has the final word.
How the HITWAY BK6S Pro performs, on paper
Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.
Manufacturer overclaim: 56%. The estimate's band is 34 mi to 43 mi. Reference ride: Tour assist, rolling terrain, mild weather, brisk pace, 176 lb rider. How we work this out
The range calculator's formula with the reference ride's settings: Tour assist, mild weather, brisk pace, road tyres. The ring marks the published estimate (176 lb rider, rolling terrain).
Show the values as a table
| Terrain | 132.3 lb | 176.4 lb | 220.5 lb | 264.6 lb |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flat | 50 mi | 48 mi | 46 mi | 45 mi |
| Rolling | 40 mi | 39 mi | 37 mi | 36 mi |
| Steep | 31 mi | 30 mi | 29 mi | 28 mi |
No list price in your market; shown for Europe.
No list price in your market; shown for United Kingdom.
Left out because they do not state it: battery 3, weight 7, torque 27, top speed 7, estimated range 8.
- Purchase price
- €1,199.99
- Purchase price
- £999.99
- Purchase price
- $1,296
- Purchase price
- $1,296
- Resale value
- −€293
- Resale value
- −£244
- Resale value
- −$316
- Resale value
- −$316
- Charging
- €109
- Charging
- £99
- Charging
- $65
- Charging
- $122
- Servicing
- $972
- Battery replacement
- $0
Purchase price: the store price read at hitway.eu on Oct 15, 2026.
Purchase price: the store price read at uk.hitway.eu on Oct 15, 2026.
Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.
Purchase price: the euro list price converted at the site's fixed rate, because the brand states no price of its own in this market.
Charging at $0.173/kWh, the average household price (EIA, 2025, annual average). Where these prices come from
Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.
Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute
Where it sits among folding e-bikes
Price against estimated range for 153 folding models priced in the United States. This model is the ringed dot.
At $1,296 and an estimated 39 mi, it ranks 66 of 153 on estimated range per unit of price. That is a converted price: the bike is not listed for the United States, so the figure is its list price converted at the site's fixed rate.
It is off the line: the Fafrees F20 MAX has a longer estimated range, 64 mi, at $1,014, which is at or below this model's price. 67 of the 153 are placed at converted prices (hollow dots).
Fit for the e-bike rules
- USFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 28 mph (45 km/h) and 750 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- CanadaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 32 km/h (20 mph) and 500 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- UKFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 15.5 mph (25 km/h) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- EUFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- AustraliaFitsTop speed 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and rated motor 250 W are within 25 km/h (15.5 mph) and 250 W.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
HITWAY BK6S Pro specifications
The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among Folding bikes.
The model
- BrandHITWAY
- ModelBK6S Pro
- TypeFolding
- Available inUK, Europe
Motor and power
- Motor power250 Wfrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- Motor torque80 Nmfrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
Battery and range
- Battery864 Wh48 V × 18 Ahfrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- Claimed range87 mifrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- Estimated range39 mi−56% vs claim
Frame and weight
- Weight70.5 lbfrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- Max payload264.6 lbfrom hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- FoldableYes
- Step-throughNot stated
- CargoNo
Speed, class and controls
- Top speed16 mphfrom uk.hitway.eu, Oct 13, 2026
- ThrottleNot stated
- Fast (28 mph)Not stated
Price
- Price$1,296
Where the figure sits among Folding bikes, from lowest to highest
What the brand's own pages state
The specification figures below were read off the brand's own store pages for this model. They are the brand's statements, not our measurements, and we have not tested the bike. A store can change its page at any time. The table above only changes after a person has checked these against it.
- Europe storehitway.eu
Figures as of Oct 13, 2026. Page last read Oct 15, 2026.
- Rated motor power
- 250 W
- Battery voltage
- 48 V
- Battery capacity (Ah)
- 18 Ah
- Battery capacity (Wh)
- 864 Wh
- Claimed range
- 87 mi
- Top speed
- 16 mph
- Motor torque
- 80 Nm
- Maximum load
- 264.6 lb
- Wheel size
- 20"
- United Kingdom storeuk.hitway.eu
Figures as of Oct 13, 2026. Page last read Oct 15, 2026.
- Rated motor power
- 250 W
- Battery voltage
- 48 V
- Battery capacity (Ah)
- 18 Ah
- Battery capacity (Wh)
- 864 Wh
- Weight
- 70.5 lb
- Claimed range
- 87 mi
- Top speed
- 16 mph
- Motor torque
- 80 Nm
Questions about the HITWAY BK6S Pro
How much does the BK6S Pro cost?
The brand's own store shows: Europe €1,199.99 at hitway.eu (checked Oct 15, 2026); United Kingdom £999.99 at uk.hitway.eu (checked Oct 15, 2026). The catalogue list price is Europe €1,200, United Kingdom £1,000. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.
What are the BK6S Pro's specs?
The HITWAY BK6S Pro (Folding) has a 864 Wh battery, a 250 W rated motor, 80 Nm of torque, a top speed of 16 mph, a weight of 70.5 lb and a claimed range of 87 mi.
What is the BK6S Pro's real-world range?
We estimate about 39 mi (34 mi to 43 mi) for a 176.4 lb rider on rolling terrain with Tour assist, mild weather and a brisk pace, from its 864 Wh battery and its weight of 70.5 lb. It is a calculation with the open range formula, not a ride test. The brand's own claim is 87 mi.
How much does it cost to charge the BK6S Pro?
A full charge costs about $0.15 (864 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.
Run this bike through the calculators.
We've pre-filled each tool with this bike's spec. Adjust your own usage - terrain, weight, weekly km - to see the numbers for you, not the marketing brochure.
Real-world range
How far will it actually go with your weight, terrain & assist?
Pre-filled 864 WhCost of ownership
Add a rival and compare over 5 years - charging, service, resale.
Pre-loaded as Bike ABattery economics
When you'll need a replacement, and what each km really costs.
Pre-filled 864 Wh






