
How the Kingbull Jumper Go performs, on paper
Computed from this bike's catalogue figures with the published formulas. Nothing here was measured on a ride.
Manufacturer overclaim: 57%. The estimate's band is 30 mi to 38 mi. Reference ride: Tour assist, rolling terrain, mild weather, brisk pace, 176 lb rider. How we work this out
The range calculator's formula with the reference ride's settings: Tour assist, mild weather, brisk pace, knobby tyres. The ring marks the published estimate (176 lb rider, rolling terrain).
Show the values as a table
| Terrain | 132.3 lb | 176.4 lb | 220.5 lb | 264.6 lb |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flat | 44 mi | 42 mi | 41 mi | 39 mi |
| Rolling | 35 mi | 34 mi | 33 mi | 31 mi |
| Steep | 28 mi | 26 mi | 25 mi | 25 mi |
No list price in your market; shown for United States.
Left out because they do not state it: battery 6, weight 18, torque 60, top speed 28, estimated range 22.
- Purchase price
- $1,899
- Resale value
- −$463
- Charging
- $65
- Servicing
- $972
- Battery replacement
- $0
Purchase price: the list price in United States.
Charging at $0.173/kWh, the average household price (EIA, 2025, annual average). Where these prices come from
Defaults: 5 years, 3107 mi a year, fuel $1.84/L at 7 L/100 km, transit pass $65/month. Same maths as the cost-of-ownership calculator for the bike (price, charging, servicing, battery, resale) and the savings calculator for the car.
Run it with your own numbersOr compare with your own commute
Where it sits among MTB e-bikes
Price against estimated range for 226 MTB models priced in the United States. This model is the ringed dot.
At $1,899 and an estimated 34 mi, it ranks 136 of 226 on estimated range per unit of price. That is the list price in the United States.
It is off the line: the Coswheel R6000 has a longer estimated range, 62 mi, at $1,599, which is at or below this model's price. 88 of the 226 are placed at converted prices (hollow dots).
Fit for the e-bike rules
- USCannot tellRated motor is 750 W, exactly the limit, where definitions differ.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- CanadaExceedsTop speed 45 km/h (28.0 mph) is above 32 km/h (20 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 500 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- UKExceedsTop speed 45 km/h (28.0 mph) is above 15.5 mph (25 km/h), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- EUExceedsTop speed 45 km/h (28.0 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
- AustraliaExceedsTop speed 45 km/h (28.0 mph) is above 25 km/h (15.5 mph), the e-bike limit here; other vehicle rules apply. Rated motor 750 W is above the 250 W e-bike limit here.On the figures the brand states; not legal advice
Kingbull Jumper Go specifications
The catalogue's figures, as the brand states them. A dot shows where a figure sits among MTB bikes.
The model
- BrandKingbull
- ModelJumper Go
- TypeMTB
- Available inUSA
Motor and power
- Motor power750 WPeak 1,400 W
- Motor torque90 Nm
Battery and range
- Battery960 Wh48 V × 20 Ah
- Claimed range80 mi
- Estimated range34 mi−57% vs claim
Frame and weight
- Weight80.9 lb
- Max payload450 lb
- FoldableNo
- Step-throughNot stated
- CargoNo
Speed, class and controls
- Top speed28 mph
- ThrottleNot stated
- Fast (28 mph)Not stated
Price
- Price$1,899
Where the figure sits among MTB bikes, from lowest to highest
Questions about the Kingbull Jumper Go
How much does the Jumper Go cost?
The catalogue list price is United States $1,899. A list price is what the brand states, not what a shop charges today.
What are the Jumper Go's specs?
The Kingbull Jumper Go (MTB) has a 960 Wh battery, a 750 W rated motor, 90 Nm of torque, a top speed of 28 mph, a weight of 80.9 lb and a claimed range of 80 mi.
What is the Jumper Go's real-world range?
We estimate about 34 mi (30 mi to 38 mi) for a 176.4 lb rider on rolling terrain with Tour assist, mild weather and a brisk pace, from its 960 Wh battery and its weight of 80.9 lb. It is a calculation with the open range formula, not a ride test. The brand's own claim is 80 mi.
How much does it cost to charge the Jumper Go?
A full charge costs about $0.17 (960 Wh ÷ 1,000 × $0.173/kWh, the average household price, EIA, 2025, annual average), with no charger loss. Enter your own price in the battery calculator.
Run this bike through the calculators.
We've pre-filled each tool with this bike's spec. Adjust your own usage - terrain, weight, weekly km - to see the numbers for you, not the marketing brochure.
Real-world range
How far will it actually go with your weight, terrain & assist?
Pre-filled 960 WhCost of ownership
Add a rival and compare over 5 years - charging, service, resale.
Pre-loaded as Bike ABattery economics
When you'll need a replacement, and what each km really costs.
Pre-filled 960 WhWant to know when Jumper Go gets cheaper?
We are building daily price tracking. Leave your email and we'll tell you when alerts for this bike go live. Nothing else in between.






