Brand

HAOQI e-bikes: all 10 models, estimated range and prices

HAOQI has 10 e-bikes in our catalogue: MTB (5), City (3), Folding (2). They are listed at $899 – $2,399, with an estimated range of 16 mi – 53 mi. Across the 8 models with both figures, our estimate reaches a median 47% of the claimed range, against 47% across the whole catalogue.

Models10
List prices$899 – $2,399
Estimated range16 mi – 53 mi
Estimate vs claim, median47%Catalogue: 47%
Lightest model50 lbMustang
Median battery960 Wh

One of these shows no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.

HAOQI models compared on price, range and weight

List prices come from the catalogue: the price for your region where the catalogue holds one, otherwise the euro list price at a fixed exchange rate. None is a price seen in a store today. Estimated range is our formula under one reference ride for every bike; claimed range is the manufacturer's figure.
TypeClaimed rangeEstimate / claim
SquirrelFolding$899499 Wh22 mi70 mi31%84 lb
Leopard ProCity$1,199960 Wh42 mi80 mi53%88 lb
Motion M20MTB$1,295Not listedNo estimateNot stated-Not listed
Mihogo Air CarbonMTB$1,399460.8 Wh16 miNot stated-68.3 lb
RhinoMTB$1,3991357 Wh48 mi90 mi53%78.9 lb
EagleCity$1,499960 Wh42 mi80 mi53%79.4 lb
AntelopeCity$1,5991200 Wh53 mi87 mi61%84 lb
CamelFolding$1,599835 Wh37 mi120 mi31%88 lb
Cheetah ProMTB$1,8991056 Wh38 mi90 mi42%61.9 lb
MustangMTB$2,399720 Wh26 mi75 mi35%50 lb

How HAOQI's range claims hold up

Across the 8 HAOQI models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 47% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is about the same as the catalogue's. The HAOQI Antelope has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 61% of it; the HAOQI Squirrel has the claim furthest from it, at 31%, as does one other model.

  • The claim (100%)
  • HAOQI median (47%)
  • Catalogue median (47%)
HAOQI: our range estimate as a share of the claimed range, per model8 bars, one per model with both figures, from 61% for the HAOQI Antelope down to 31% for the HAOQI Squirrel. The HAOQI median is 47% and the catalogue median 47%. Every model's claimed and estimated range is also in the lineup table.0%25%50%75%100%HAOQI Antelope: our estimate is 61% of the claimed rangeAntelopeHAOQI Eagle: our estimate is 53% of the claimed rangeEagleHAOQI Leopard Pro: our estimate is 53% of the claimed rangeLeopard ProHAOQI Rhino: our estimate is 53% of the claimed rangeRhinoHAOQI Cheetah Pro: our estimate is 42% of the claimed rangeCheetah ProHAOQI Mustang: our estimate is 35% of the claimed rangeMustangHAOQI Camel: our estimate is 31% of the claimed rangeCamelHAOQI Squirrel: our estimate is 31% of the claimed rangeSquirrel

The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.

Longest range, lightest and cheapest HAOQI e-bikes

The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.

How HAOQI compares with the catalogue

The median list price here is $1,449, above the catalogue's median of $1,299. The median battery is 960 Wh, above the 720 Wh across the catalogue.

The median weight is 79.4 lb, above the catalogue's 66.1 lb. The median estimated range is 38 mi, above the catalogue's 30 mi.

Where HAOQI sells direct

From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official HAOQI store in 2 of five markets.

MarketOfficial storePrices inHAOQI models tagged
United Stateshaoqiebike.comUSD9
Europehaoqiebike.deEUR2
United KingdomNone listed-0
CanadaNone listed-0
AustraliaNone listed-Not a catalogue market

No store listed means the registry has not found an official HAOQI store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.

HAOQI by type

HAOQI's models in the catalogue by type: MTB (5), City (3), Folding (2). Each type hub sets them beside every other brand's.

Run the numbers yourself

HAOQI e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers

How many HAOQI e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?

10 models, by type: MTB (5), City (3), Folding (2). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.

What do HAOQI e-bikes cost?

Catalogue list prices run from $899 for the HAOQI Squirrel to $2,399 for the HAOQI Mustang. They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.

Which HAOQI e-bike has the longest estimated range?

The HAOQI Antelope, at 53 mi under our reference ride, against a claimed 87 mi. The reference ride is the same for every bike in the catalogue.

How close are HAOQI's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?

Across the 8 HAOQI models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 47% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 47%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is about the same as the catalogue's. The HAOQI Antelope has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 61% of it; the HAOQI Squirrel has the claim furthest from it, at 31%, as does one other model.

Where does HAOQI sell direct?

Official HAOQI stores in our registry: United States (USD) and Europe (EUR). None is listed for United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.