VIVI e-bikes: all 14 models, estimated range and prices
VIVI has 14 e-bikes in our catalogue: Folding (5), City (4), MTB (4), Commuter (1). They are listed at $360 – $1,000, with an estimated range of 14 mi – 32 mi. Across the 10 models with both figures, our estimate reaches a median 34% of the claimed range, against 48% across the whole catalogue.
ACE07~32 mi
F26FUL~31 mi · $700
ACE01~26 mi · $1,000
MT20UL~22 mi · $560
C26UL~17 mi · $500
FM20UL~17 mi · $530
Gopina~17 mi · $510
One of these shows no range estimate: the catalogue entry is missing a figure or lists an implausible one, and we would rather show a gap than fill it.
VIVI models compared on price, range and weight
| Type | Claimed range | Estimate / claim | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MT26 | MTB | $360 | 374.4 Wh | 14 mi | Not stated | - | 53.8 lb |
| M026TGBUL | Folding | $400 | 374.4 Wh | No estimate | Not stated | - | Not listed |
| M026SHUL | MTB | $430 | 374.4 Wh | 14 mi | Not stated | - | 55.1 lb |
| C26UL | City | $500 | 374 Wh | 17 mi | 25 mi | 68% | 61.7 lb |
| M026TGB | Folding | $500 | 374 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 50 lb |
| Gopina | Folding | $510 | 374.4 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 59.5 lb |
| MT26GUL | City | $510 | 374.4 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 57.3 lb |
| H7UL | City | $520 | 374.4 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 54 lb |
| M026SH | City | $520 | 374 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 50 lb |
| FM20UL | Folding | $530 | 374 Wh | 17 mi | 50 mi | 34% | 55.1 lb |
| MT20UL | Folding | $560 | 499.2 Wh | 22 mi | 50 mi | 45% | 50 lb |
| F26FUL | MTB | $700 | 864 Wh | 31 mi | 50 mi | 63% | 61.7 lb |
| ACE07 | Commuter | $1,000 | 720 Wh | 32 mi | Not stated | - | 72.8 lb |
| ACE01 | MTB | $1,000 | 720 Wh | 26 mi | 60 mi | 43% | 50 lb |
How VIVI's range claims hold up
Across the 10 VIVI models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 34% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 48%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is larger than the catalogue's. The VIVI C26UL has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 68% of it; the VIVI MT26GUL has the claim furthest from it, at 34%, as do 5 other models.
- The claim (100%)
- VIVI median (34%)
- Catalogue median (48%)
The estimate is the same formula under the same reference ride for every bike, so the share ranks models against each other. The catalogue does not record the conditions a manufacturer measured its claim under. How the estimate is made.
Longest range, lightest and cheapest VIVI e-bikes
The ends of the lineup, each read from the catalogue entry of the model named. Prices are list prices for your region.
- Longest estimated range
VIVI ACE0732 mi - Lightest
VIVI ACE0150 lb and 3 others - Largest battery
VIVI F26FUL864 Wh - Closest to its claim
VIVI C26UL68% of claim
- HeaviestVIVI ACE0772.8 lb
- Longest estimated range, FoldingVIVI MT20UL22 mi
- Longest estimated range, MTBVIVI F26FUL31 mi
- Lowest list priceVIVI MT26$360
- Highest list priceVIVI ACE01$1,000
How VIVI compares with the catalogue
The median list price here is $515, below the catalogue's median of $1,295. The median battery is 374.4 Wh, below the 720 Wh across the catalogue.
The median weight is 55.1 lb, below the catalogue's 65.9 lb. The median estimated range is 17 mi, below the catalogue's 30 mi.
Where VIVI sells direct
From our registry of official brand stores, the only stores this site will read a price from. It lists an official VIVI store in one of the five markets.
| Market | Official store | Prices in | VIVI models tagged |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | viviebikes.com | USD | 14 |
| Europe | None listed | - | 0 |
| United Kingdom | None listed | - | 0 |
| Canada | None listed | - | 0 |
| Australia | None listed | - | Not a catalogue market |
No store listed means the registry has not found an official VIVI store in that market, not that the bikes cannot be bought there. A model's market tag is the market its catalogue entry lists; it is not a stock check. Store links go to the brand's own site and are not affiliate links.
Warranty and safety, as the brand states
VIVI states the following on its own website. These are the brand's words, not our findings: we tested no bike and checked no certificate.
Warranty
- VIVI states that the frame, motor, battery, charger and controller are each covered for 12 months for the original purchaser, with commercial use excluded (US store).Warranty
Safety certification
- VIVI states that the e-bikes are SGS certified to UL 2849, as the announcement bar and product titles word it (US store). Named lab: SGS.Home page
- VIVI states that the semi-integrated lithium-ion battery has passed SGS testing and certification to UL 2849 and UL 2271 (US store). Named lab: SGS.Home page
VIVI by type
VIVI's models in the catalogue by type: Folding (5), City (4), MTB (4), Commuter (1). Each type hub sets them beside every other brand's.
Run the numbers yourself
VIVI e-bikes: questions the catalogue answers
How many VIVI e-bikes are in the MathBikes catalogue?
14 models, by type: Folding (5), City (4), MTB (4), Commuter (1). Each has its own page with its full figures, linked from the lineup table above.
What do VIVI e-bikes cost?
Catalogue list prices run from $360 for the VIVI MT26 to $1,000 for the VIVI ACE01. They are list prices, not prices seen in a store today.
Which VIVI e-bike has the longest estimated range?
The VIVI ACE07, at 32 mi under our reference ride, which is the same for every bike in the catalogue.
How close are VIVI's range claims to the MathBikes estimate?
Across the 10 VIVI models with both a claimed range and our estimate, the estimate reaches a median 34% of the claim. Across the catalogue the median is 48%, so the gap between claim and estimate here is larger than the catalogue's. The VIVI C26UL has the claim nearest our estimate, which comes to 68% of it; the VIVI MT26GUL has the claim furthest from it, at 34%, as do 5 other models.
Where does VIVI sell direct?
Official VIVI stores in our registry: United States (USD). None is listed for Europe, United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia.
All 14 VIVI models














